Bourn Surgery

25 Alms Hill, Bourn, Cambridge, CB23 2SH
Main Telephone: 01954 719313 | Emergency Telephone: 01954 719313 | Fax: 01954 718012

Dr. Michael D. Redwood | Dr. Cynthia A. Lalli | Dr Vanessa Lockyer | Dr Francesca Frame


Gransden Surgery Closure Dates

There will be no Gransden Surgery on:

Tuesday 16th January 2018
Tuesday 3rd April 2018
Tuesday 29th May 2018
Tuesday 12th June 2018
Tuesday 31st July 2018
Tuesday 7th August 2018
Tuesday 21st August 2018
Tuesday 28th August 2018
Tuesday 23rd October 2018
Tuesday 27th November 2018